Ansprechpartner

Aikido

Ulrich Schümann

04192 9249

ulrich.schuemann@svboostedt.de

Badminton

Katharina Ziemus

04393 979 8908

katharina.ziemus@svboostedt.de

Beachvolleyball

Oliver Rump

0177 673 66 10

volleyball@svboostedt.de

Boule

Winfried Sobanek

04393 1068

winfried.sobanek@svboostedt.de

Disc Golf

Kai Christophersen

0170 477 11 09

kai.christophersen@svboostedt.de

Einrad

Rieke Tonn

04393 3298

rieke.tonn@svboostedt.de

 

Einrad

Wita Gossen

0176 458 125 58

wita.gossen@svboostedt.de

Fitness & Gesundheit

Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann

04393 1438

ulrike.lutz-puhlmann@svboostedt.de

Fussball Erwachsene

Heinrich Blunck

04393 2167

heinrich.blunck@svboostedt.de

.

Fussball Erwachsene

Lars Hackenbeck

 

lars.hackenbeck@svboostedt.de

Fussball Jugend

Stefan Roger

0151 674 26 810

stefan.roger@svboostedt.de

Gymnastik

Ursula Morr

04393 885

ursula.morr@svboostedt.de

Lateinamerikanisches Tanz Workout

Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann

04393 1438

ulrike.lutz-puhlmann@svboostedt.de

Laufen

Mirka Roger

0151 674 268 10

mirka.roger@svboostedt.de

Nordic Walking

Dieter Glage

04393 973 63

dieter.glage@svboostedt.de

Skat

Holger Kriese

04393 610

holger.kriese@svboostedt.de

Doppelkopf

Peter Windisch

04393 2000

peter.windisch@svboostedt.de

Skateboard

Tim Jessat

 

Step-Aerobic

Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann

04393 1438

ulrike.lutz-puhlmann@svboostedt.de

Tischtennis

Silvia Pohl

040 637 48 525

silvia.pohl@svboostedt.de

Turnen

Karen Stejskal

04393 97 734

karen.stejskal@svboostedt.de

Volleyball – Allgemein

Oliver Rump

0177 637 66 10

volleyball@svboostedt.de

Volleyball – Training

Beate & Helmut Pöhle

04393 973 96

volleyball@svboostedt.de

X-Do

Anja Laßen

04321 13800

anja.lassen@svboostedt.de