Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Hartwig Puhlmann

04393 – 1438

hartwig.puhlmann@svboostedt.de

2. Vorsitzende

Annette Glage

04393 – 973 63

annette.glage@svboostedt.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Angelika Pohl

04393 – 1496

angelika.pohl@svboostedt.de

Vorstand Sport

Stefan Roger

04393 – 979 1991

stefan.roger@svboostedt.de

Vorstand Technik

Norbert Voß

04393 – 875

norbert.voss@svboostedt.de

Geschäftsstelle

Margund Glüsing

04393 99 99 796

geschaeftsstelle@svboostedt.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Reimer Ohlendorf

Überfachliche Jugendarbeit

i.V. Hartwig Puhlmann

04393 1438

hartwig.puhlmann@svboostedt.de

Beisitzer

Festausschuss

Manfred Ehlers

04393 1832

manfred.ehlers@svboostedt.de

Technik

Wilhelm Kiepert

04393 2911

wilhelm.kiepert@svboostedt.de

Marketing

Stefanie Strohkirch

04393 3422

stefanie.strohkirch@svboostedt.de

Assistent des Vorstands

Kai Christophersen

0170 477 11 09

kai.christophersen@svboostedt.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Wolfgang Pohl

04393 1496

mitglieder@svboostedt.de

Digitales

Christof Twickler

04393 970 556

christof.twickler@sv-boostedt.de