Ansprechpartner

Sparte       Ansprechpartner       Telefon       Email
Aikido   Ulrich Schümann   04192 – 9249   ulrich.schuemann@kabelmail.de
Badminton   Bernd Wagner   04393 – 972921   bw@rkz.de
Beachvolleyball   Oliver Rump   0177 – 6736610   oliverrump@arcor.de
Boule   Winfried Sobanek   04393 – 1068   w.sobanek@gmx.de
Disc Golf   Kai Christophersen   0170 – 4771109   kch@discgolfkueste.de
Einrad   Sarah Brückner   0157 – 39362398   sarah@brueckner.sh
Fitness   Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann   04393 – 1438   lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de
Fußball – Frauen / Mädchen   Jürgen Sell   04393 –  756   sell-juergen@web.de
Fußball – Männer   Heinrich Blunck   04393 – 2167    
Fußball – Jugend   Stefan Roger   0151-67426810   sroger@t-online.de
Gymnastik   Ursula Morr   04393 – 885   kdmorr@t-online.de
Handball   Aileen Alfs-Kollbaum   04393 – 9799570    
Laufen   Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann   04393 – 1438   lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de
Nordic-Walking   Dieter Glage   04393 – 97363   dieter.glage@gmail.com

Skat

Doppelkopf

 

N.N.

Peter Windisch

 

04393 – 2000

 

service@bpi-windisch.de

Skateboard   i.V. Hartwig Puhlmann   04393 – 1438   lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de
Step-Aerobic   Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann   04393 – 1438   lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de
Tischtennis   Silvia Pohl   040 – 63748525   silvi-pohl@web.de
Turnen   Karen Stejskal   04393 – 97734   ka10ren10 @aol.com
Volleyball – Allgemein   Oliver Rump   0177 – 6736610   oliverrump@arcor.de
Volleyball – Training   Beate und Helmut Pöhle   04393 – 97396   beate-poehle@versanet.de
X-Do   Anja Laßen   04321 – 13800   horst.lassen@rohrreinigung-lassen.de
Zumba   Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann   04393 – 1438   lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de