Ansprechpartner

Sparte       Ansprechpartner       Telefon       Email
Aikido Ulrich Schümann 04192 – 9249 ulrich.schuemann@kabelmail.de
Badminton Bernd Wagner 04393 – 972921
Beachvolleyball Oliver Rump 04393 – 970534
Boule Winfried Sobanek 04393 – 1068 w.sobanek@gmx.de
Einrad – Erwachsene Tatjana Reeck 04393 – 1005
Einrad – Jugend Antje Segebrecht 04320 – 599712 asegebrecht@arcor.de
Einrad – Jugend Feline Kahrau 04393 – 3389
Fitness Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann 04393 – 1438 lutz-puhlmann@versanet.de
Fußball – Frauen / Mädchen Ines Zimmer 04393 – 1219
Fußball – Männer Heinrich Blunck 04393 – 2167
Fußball – Jugend Stefan Roger 04393 – 9791991 sroger@t-online.de
Gymnastik Ursula Morr 04393 – 885 kdmorr@t-online.de
Handball Aileen Alfs-Kollbaum 04393 – 9799570
Laufen Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann 04393 – 1438 lutz-puhlmann@versanet.de
Nordic-Walking Dieter Glage 04393 – 97363 dieter.glage@gmail.com
Skat/Doppelkopf Peter Windisch 04393 – 2000 service@bpi-windisch.de
Skateboard i.V. Hartwig Puhlmann 04393 – 1438 hartwig.puhlmann@polizei-landsh.de
Step-Aerobic Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann 04393 – 1438 lutz-puhlmann@versanet.de
Tischtennis Silvia Pohl 04321 – 9655365 silvi-pohl@web.de
Turnen Karen Stejskal 04393 – 97734 ka10ren10 @aol.com
Volleyball – Allgemein Oliver Rump 04393 – 970534
Volleyball – Training Beate und Helmut Pöhle 04393 – 97396 beate-poehle@versanet.de
X-Do Anja Laßen 04321 – 13800
Zumba Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann 04393 – 1438 lutz-puhlmann@versanet.de