Ansprechpartner

Fußball – Jugendabteilung

Leitung SV Boostedt Stellvertreter
 
Stefan Roger Marcus Reich
04393-9791991 04393-2729
0151-67426810  0176-84658695
sroger@t-online.de M-Reich2006@gmx.de
                                                                
http://www.gsv1912.com/ Kooperationspartner
 

Junioren:

 

Team Verantwortlich Telefon E-Mail
A1 Karsten Ziemer 04321-974767
0172-9975164
karstenziemer@web.de
A1 Stefan Widell 0152-32736635 stefan@widell.de
A1 Torsten Hahn Trainer 04327-357

0157-72982818

hahn.torsten@t-online.de
B1 Lukas Böttger Trainer 0152-36773521 lukas.boettger@icloud.com
B1 Sven Klinger 04327-999838

01522-5717292

Svenklinger@gsv1912.com
B1 Wolfgang Therre 04327-1039 wtherre@t-online.de
C1 Kai Brosseit 0170-3278246 kaybo@freenet.de
C1 Piet Neumann 0152-01501086 Hpneumann69@yahoo.de
C1 Stefan Roger Trainer 04393-9791991

0151-67426810

sroger@t-online.de
C2 Dirk Naeve 0176-124 70508 dirknaeve1964@gmail.com
C2 Moritz Maschmann Trainer 04327-140274

0162-9294309

m.maschmann@freenet.de
D1 Christian Wehde chpogo@arcor.de
D1 Peter Dittmer Trainer dittel@gmx.de
D1 Sascha Siemssen 0163-6817493 saschasiemssen@gsv1912.com
D2 Lars Ohl 0175-8038681 saschasiemssen@gsv1912.com
D2 Timo Spiwäke timo.spiwake@hultaforsgroup.de
D3 Marcus Reich Trainer 04393-2729

0176-84658695

m-reich2006@gmx.de
E1 Dennis Bruhn Trainer 04393-969531

0162-7141322

Dennis-Bruhn@web.de
E1 Lars Rösch
E2 Jan-Malte Ganz 04393-970506

0157-55823906

ganzmalte@gmail.com
E2 Stefan Sutter 0178-7814895  
F1 Volker Harms Trainer 04393-3504

0152-24016237

Volker-harms@gmx.de
F2 Björn Schulte Trainer 04393-968666

0152-54141940

Schultebjoern.79@web.de
F2 Guido Schröder 0179-2045919 Guidolino1@web.de
G Jochen Skladny Trainer 04393-209636

0172-8700928

jochenskladny@gmail.com
G Max Goriwoda Goriwoda@gmx.net

Juniorinnen:

 

Team Verantwortlicher Telefon E-Mail
Christian Bergmann  0176-84488165  ch.bergmann@live.de

 

Login Form