Angebote

Aikido

Ulrich Schümann Tel.: 04192 – 9249 Email ulrich.schuemann@kabelmail.de

Badminton

Katharina Ziemus Tel.: 04393-9798908 Email: e.ziemus@web.de

Beachvolleyball

Oliver Rump Tel.: 0177 – 6736610 Email: oliverrump@arcor.de

Boule

Winfried Sobanek Tel.: 04393 – 1068 Email: w.sobanek@gmx.de

Disc Golf

Kai Christophersen Tel.: 0170 – 4771109 Email: kch@discgolfkueste.de

Einrad

Sarah Brückner Tel.: 0157 – 39362398 Email: sarah@brueckner.sh

Fitness

Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann Tel.: 04393 – 1438 Email: lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de

Fußball – Frauen / Mädchen

Jürgen Sell Tel.: 04393 –  756 Email: sell-juergen@web.de

Jürgen Sell Tel.: 04393 –  756 Email: sell-juergen@web.de

Fußball – Männer

Heinrich Blunck Tel.: 04393 – 2167

Fußball – Jugend

Stefan Roger Tel.: 0151-67426810 Email: sroger@outlook.de

Gymnastik

Ursula Morr Tel.: 04393 – 885 Email: kdmorr@t-online.de

Handball

Aileen Alfs-Kollbaum Tel.: 04393 – 9799570

Laufen

Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann Tel.: 04393 – 1438 Email: lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de

Nordic-Walking

Dieter Glage Tel.: 04393-97363 Email: dieter.glage@gmail.com

Skat

Holger Kriese Tel.: 04393-610

Doppelkopf

Peter Windisch Tel.: 04393 – 2000 Email: service@bpi-windisch.de

Skateboard

i.V. Hartwig Puhlmann Tel.: 04393 – 1438 Email: lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de

Step-Aerobic

Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann Tel.: 04393 – 1438 Email: lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de

Tischtennis

Silvia Pohl Tel.: 040 – 63748525 Email: silvi-pohl@web.de

Turnen

Karen Stejskal Tel.: 04393 – 97734 Email: ka10ren10 @aol.com

Volleyball – Allgemein

Oliver Rump Tel.: 0177 – 6736610 Email: oliverrump@arcor.de

Volleyball – Training

Beate und Helmut Pöhle Tel.: 04393 – 97396 Email: beate-poehle@versanet.de

X-Do

Anja Laßen Tel.: 04321 – 13800 Email: horst.lassen@rohrreinigung-lassen.de

Zumba

Ulrike Lutz-Puhlmann Tel.: 04393 – 1438 Email: lutz-puhlmann@swn-nett.de